Tuesday, May 10, 2016

And your next PTA Board is....

The Rodgers Forge Elementary School PTA Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following nominees for the 2016-2017 RFES PTA Board:



Hailey Harvey & Laura Swoboda

VP, Volunteers:

Vessela Vassileva

VP, Chairs/Committees:

Jenni Mumford


Leanne Dickens (incumbent)


Susan Mealey (incumbent)



Election to be held directly before the 5th Grade Concert.


May 17th, at 6:25pm in the Cafeteria


Thank you Hailey, Laura, Vessela, Jenni, Leanne, and Susan for volunteering your time, energy, and effort to making the RFES PTA one of the best!!!